something naughty, something new blog hop

something-new-something-naughty-blog-hop-banner

Welcome to my part of the Something New, Something Naughty bloghop hosted by Jennifer Wright and Lisabet Sarai. If you comment on my or any of the other blogs you make a chance to win a $60 gift certificates at Edenfantasys or one of the two $25 certificates at one of the following book sites: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, AllRomance E-books or Total E-Bound

eden-fantasys-banner

All participants individually also are giving away prices. So there are more than enough reasons to look around.

Comment on this post and you’ll be making a chance to win a free choice of any of the Manifold Press e-books. I only need an e-mail address and I’ll make sure that if you’re a winner, you’ll get your e-book.
M/M or gay fiction simply doesn’t tickle any of your happy spots? No problem, just let me know and I’ll find you a m/f alternative of equal value.
All who comment have a fair chance to win.

S. Dora

Adriana Kraft
Adriana Kraft
Alisha Paige/Ruby Vines
Addicted to Genre Bending
Ann Cory
Ann Cory
Cassandra Carr
Hot Blogging with Heart
Cherie Noel
Great Expectations
Diane Thorne
Diane Thorne – Erotic Romance Author
Donna George Storey
Sex, Food, and Writing
Donna Michaels
Romaginative Fiction-Donna’s Dish
Elise VanCise
Gladiator’s Pen
Harlie Williams
Harlie Williams, Writer
Helena Harker
Open the Door to Your Fantasies
Jennifer
Wright

Jennifer
Wright’s Blog
Justus Roux
Where Love and Erotic Know No Boundaries
Kayelle Allen
Unstoppable Heroes
Kelli
Scott

Lip
Service
Kendall McKenna
Love and Dog Tags
Lisabet Sarai
Beyond Romance
Lisa Carlisle
Lisa Carlisle’s News
Lyndi Lamont
Lyndi’s Love Notes
M. S. Spencer
M. S. Spencer Tale Spinner
Marie
Sexton

Marie
Sexton
May Water
May Water’s Erotica
Michelle Moon
Ink Dipped Moon
Mona Karel
Mona Karel
Blog
Naomi Bellina
Naomi Bellina Adventurous Erotic Romance
Nicole Morgan
Bringing Passion To Life
Rose Anderson
Calliopes Writing Tablet
Roz Lee
Roz Lee
S. Dora
S. Dora
Sapphire Phelan
Sapphire Phelan’s Passion Corner
Stormie Kent
Stormie Kent’s Musings
Suz deMello
Fearless, Fast-paced Fiction
Synithia Williams
Synithia Williams
Victoria Pinder
Victoria Pinder Romance Author
Virginia Nelson
Virginia Nelson, Author
 

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “something naughty, something new blog hop

  1. Lisa H

    Please count me in. Thanks for the giveaway. πŸ™‚

    lkbherring64(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. sally halliday

    please count me in for the giveaway

    halliday.sally@yahoo.co.uk

  3. Trix

    Sounds excellent–thank you!

    vitajex(at)aol(Dot)com

  4. Happy New Year to you! Thank you for being a part of this fun hop. Carin
    mawmom at gmail dot com

  5. vera mallard

    yes, I’m in also, thank for contributing.
    vera28546 at yahoo (dot) com

  6. Urbanista

    I really enjoy blog hops, thank you!

    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

  7. monica

    I would love to be part of this giveaway

    moniqee @ hotmail.com

  8. Hi S. Dora,
    I’m not a fan of M/M romances, but if you have a M/F story, I’d love to read it. I enjoy blogging about a good M/F story. Cheers, Susan
    susan_francesny[at]hotmail[dot]com

  9. Elle

    thank you for hosting the blog hop!

    iamcoldflesh at yahoo dot com

  10. Heidi S

    please count me in for the giveaway-thanks!

    hms7213@comcast.net

  11. Well thanks for the opportunity at your prizes!
    ~Rush~
    taina1959@yahoo.com

  12. kimmyl

    Loved the post! I can’t wait to read all these new books and meet new authors!!!!!Thanks for the giveaway and can’t wait to see what 2013 brings!!!!!!

    readingdiva@ymail.com

  13. Midia

    Please count me in. πŸ™‚

    midiamuniz@yahoo.com

  14. Shannon Bereza

    Thanks for taking part in the blog hop. I just became a new follower.
    sbereza22 at gmail.com

  15. Glad to see you on the blog hop! Best wishes and continued success!

    Christine S
    cms72023 at gmail dot com

  16. JanD

    Thank you for the giveaway!
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  17. Anonymous

    What a great idea. I really enjoyed ‘Ravages’ by R.A. Padmos so would love to try some works by other authors too.
    tipsygirldistraction@ gmail(dot)com

  18. Thank you.
    z
    seawitch reviews at yahoo dot com

  19. kimberly holgate

    thanks for the hop
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  20. Mer

    Happy new year! I’m having so much fun hopping along and making additions to my to read list.

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

  21. Mary Roya

    Great blog! Thanks for being in the blog hop! Keep writing so I can keep reading.
    roya-clan@sbcglobal.net

  22. April Holgate (@grapeapril75)

    I am not a big MM fan but I do enjoy a MMF if you have one!! I need a female character in the mix I can pretend is me! LOL
    Thanks for hopping!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  23. Wow, that’s quite a few books to choose from. It’s always nice to have options.
    Thank you for participating in our blog hop! πŸ™‚

    ~Jen

  24. Hi, S.Dora.
    M/F works fine for me.
    It’s great to be in this hop with you!

    donna_michaels @msn .com

  25. laura

    Please enter my name. Thanks for the giveaway.
    lauratroxelatyahoodotcom

  26. Catherine

    Happy New Year! Hope it’s a naughty one…
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

  27. Shadow

    Best wishes and many blessings! I havent really read m/m but i do like m/m/f. Thank you for the awesome giveaway and hop! πŸ™‚
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. You’re a new author to me, but several of your books sounds really good, so I can’t wait to read them! And I love m/m πŸ™‚

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

