leap day give away

Any excuse to do a little give away is a good excuse.

So, what about I give away a copy of Three? It has sex, sex and more sex and a rather unusual, but still very happy end.

All you have to do is let me know if you want a copy of the e-book in PDF, and I’ll throw your name into the virtual hat.

Three is available at Total E-Bound, AllRomance, Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com

Edit: Congrats to Yolanda for winning a free copy!

And many thanks to everyone who left such sweet reactions. You have no idea how close I was to giving you all a copy.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “leap day give away

  1. Jessica

    Hello, I would love to read your novel 🙂

  2. elizaberglund

    Mememememememmeme ! I’d love to read it!

  3. So would I!

    I haven’t gotten around to buying it, good thing now right
    😉

    Carla

  4. Yolanda

    I would love to win a copy of Three!

  5. this is great! I want a treat to enjoy after my final exams! 😉 I can’t think of anything better than a novel by you.

  6. Nanou

    I would never say no to a good read! Especially if it’s one of yours!

  7. Josefin

    I would like to win it I’m sure it’s a good book!

Leave a Reply

